The Catanduanes State University offer courses which reflects to the mandate of the institution to primarily provide advanced education, higher technological, professional instruction and training in trade, commerce, fishery, agriculture, arts and sciences, industrial technology, nursing, midwifery, education, engineering, public administration, information technology and other relevant fields of study.

The Eight Colleges of the University:

  1. College of Agriculture and Fisheries
  2. College of Arts and Sciences
  3. College of Business and Accountancy
  4. College of Education
  5. College of Engineering
  6. College of Health Sciences
  7. College of Information and Communications Technology
  8. College of Industrial Technology

5543total visits,3visits today